Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Brandon/Evansville

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-5
Section 4-3
Conference 4-3
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-1
Home 2-2
Average 21.8
Class Rank 29 of 59
State Rank 282 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615640 2 9-Man vs Hancock L 30-6 F Brandon
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615652 4 9-Man at Wheaton/Herman-Norcross L 46-0 F Wheaton
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615485 4 9-Man at Sebeka W 52-8 F Sebeka
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM gameid: 1615641 7 9-Man Mountain Iron-Buhl L 28-16 F Laporte
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615764 2 9-Man at Ortonville W 52-32 F Ortonville
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615642 4 9-Man vs Rothsay W 58-8 F Brandon
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615475 4 9-Man at Bertha-Hewitt W 66-6 F Bertha
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615643 4 9-Man vs Verndale L 26-20 F Brandon

Playoffs - 9-Man Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 6:00 PM 4 9-Man vs Bertha-Hewitt W 38-24 F Brandon
Sat - Oct 30 2:00 PM 4 9-Man at Verndale L 46-8 F Verndale