Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Blooming Prairie

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 13-0
Section 0-0
Conference 5-0
Away 4-0
Neutral 4-0
Home 5-0
Average 72.3
Class Rank 2 of 61
State Rank 77 of 357
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Aug 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1543672 1A at Rushford-Peterson W 46-0 F Rushford
Fri - Sep 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1544346 1A vs Wabasha-Kellogg W 49-0 F Blooming Prairie
Fri - Sep 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1544342 1A at Hayfield W 50-12 F Hayfield
Fri - Sep 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1543681 1A at Goodhue W 27-6 F Goodhue
Fri - Sep 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1544347 1A vs Randolph W 62-15 F Blooming Prairie
Fri - Oct 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1544348 1AA vs Kenyon-Wanamingo W 61-6 F Blooming Prairie
Fri - Oct 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1543698 2A at Bethlehem Academy W 48-6 F Faribault
Wed - Oct 16 7:00 PM gameid: 1544349 2AA vs Medford W 44-0 F Blooming Prairie

Playoffs - Class A - Section 1 Football

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Oct 26 7:00 PM 1A vs Randolph W 56-27 F Blooming Prairie
Fri - Nov 01 7:00 PM 1A Goodhue W 59-12 F Dodge Center

Playoffs - ***MN State Class A Football***

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Nov 09 12:00 PM 3A Springfield W 42-20 F Janesville
Sat - Nov 16 11:30 AM 8A Ada-Borup-West W 41-0 F US Bank Stadium
Fri - Nov 29 10:00 AM 5A BOLD W 41-15 F US Bank Stadium