Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. Croix Prep

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 14-13
Section 6-4
Conference 9-6
Away 4-7
Neutral 1-1
Home 9-5
Average 96.6
Class Rank 45 of 126
State Rank 172 of 416
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1630455 4AAAA at White Bear Lake L 67-60 F/OT White Bear Lake
Sat - Dec 04 3:30 PM gameid: 1630581 D1-Sectional 1 at Hudson L 83-40 F
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1630844 4AA at St. Paul Academy L 51-43 F St. Paul Academy
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1631209 4AA vs St. Agnes W 62-54 F St. Croix Prep
Sat - Dec 18 4:45 PM C gameid: 1631417 4AA at St. Croix Lutheran L 49-35 F St. Croix Lutheran
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1631585 4AA vs St. Paul Humboldt W 68-36 F St. Croix Prep
Rochester Invitational
Tue - Dec 28 5:00 PM gameid: 1641486 1AA vs Rochester Lourdes
W 65-61 F Rochester Civic Center
Wed - Dec 29 11:15 AM gameid: 1641489 D3-Sectional 1A vs St. Croix Central
L 65-48 F Rochester Civic Center
Tue - Jan 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1632722 3AAA at St. Paul Harding W 60-39 F Harding
Fri - Jan 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633244 4A vs Trinity School W 48-43 F St. Croix Prep
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633322 4AA at Concordia Academy L 72-53 F Concordia Academy
Fri - Jan 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633822 5AA vs Cristo Rey Jesuit W 63-51 F St. Croix Prep
Mon - Jan 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1632899 5AA at Maranatha Christian L 64-54 F Maranatha Christian
Fri - Jan 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633955 4A vs New Life Academy L 70-54 F St. Croix Prep
Mon - Jan 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1631043 4AAAA vs St. Paul Central W 56-48 F St. Croix Prep
Fri - Jan 28 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634244 4AA at St. Agnes W 61-58 F St. Agnes
Mon - Jan 31 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633051 4AA vs St. Croix Lutheran W 57-40 F St. Croix Prep
Sat - Feb 05 7:00 PM gameid: 1636466 4AAA vs St. Paul Johnson L 56-50 F St. Croix Prep
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634787 4A at Trinity School W 43-26 F Trinity School
Fri - Feb 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635015 4AA vs Concordia Academy W 68-40 F St. Croix Prep
Mon - Feb 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634617 5AA at Cristo Rey Jesuit W 60-48 F Cristo Rey Jesuit
Fri - Feb 18 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635364 5AA vs Maranatha Christian L 69-64 F St. Croix Prep
Mon - Feb 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634625 4A at New Life Academy L 70-61 F New Life Academy
Fri - Feb 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635710 4AA vs Nova Classical Academy W 77-42 F St. Croix Prep
Tue - Mar 01 7:30 PM gameid: 1635851 4AAA vs Minneapolis Henry W 64-40 F St. Croix Prep
Fri - Mar 04 7:30 PM gameid: 1635970 5AAA vs Chisago Lakes Area L 60-53 F St. Croix Prep

Playoffs - Section 4AA Boys Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Mar 12 7:00 PM 4AA vs Twin Cities Academy/Great River L 69-52 F St. Croix Prep