Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Cannon Falls

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-10
Section 4-5
Conference 1-8
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-0
Home 2-3
Average 40.6
Class Rank 87 of 126
State Rank 277 of 415
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Dec 04 5:15 PM gameid: 1630561 1AA at La Crescent-Hokah L 65-54 F La Crescent
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630937 1A vs Goodhue L 66-47 F Cannon Falls
Sat - Dec 11 7:30 PM gameid: 1636051 1AA at Lewiston-Altura L 81-50 F Lewiston
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1631131 1AA at Lake City L 69-65 F Lake City
Thu - Dec 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1631255 1AAA at Byron L 77-59 F Byron
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1631524 1AA vs Pine Island L 74-55 F Cannon Falls
Grand Meadow Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 6:00 PM gameid: 1642102 2A vs Alden-Conger
PPD Grand Meadow
Wed - Dec 29 7:45 PM gameid: 1642104 1A at Grand Meadow
W 73-40 F Grand Meadow
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633883 1AAA at Kasson-Mantorville L 67-47 F Kasson
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633205 1AA vs Rochester Lourdes W 65-55 F Cannon Falls
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM gameid: 1633306 1AA at St. Charles W 87-42 F St. Charles
Thu - Jan 13 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633438 1AAA at Stewartville L 55-46 F Stewartville
Sat - Jan 15 7:15 PM gameid: 1636379 1AA vs Dover-Eyota W 75-63 F Cannon Falls
Mon - Jan 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1643165 1AA at Winona Cotter/Hope Lutheran W 62-42 F Winona
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633569 1AA vs Zumbrota-Mazeppa L 52-47 F Cannon Falls
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634019 1A at Goodhue L 66-31 F Goodhue
Thu - Jan 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634175 1AA vs Lake City   Cannon Falls
Sat - Jan 29 7:15 PM gameid: 1636434 1A vs Randolph   Cannon Falls
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634531 1AAA vs Byron   Cannon Falls
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634741 1AA at Pine Island   Pine Island
Fri - Feb 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634975 1AA at Rochester Lourdes   Rochester Lourdes
Sat - Feb 12 7:15 PM gameid: 1636487 1AA vs Plainview-Elgin-Millville   Cannon Falls
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM gameid: 1635142 2AA vs Medford   Cannon Falls
Fri - Feb 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1635351 1AAA vs Kasson-Mantorville   Cannon Falls
Sat - Feb 19 5:30 PM gameid: 1636507 1AA at Caledonia   Caledonia
Tue - Feb 22 7:15 PM C gameid: 1635498 1AAA vs Stewartville   Cannon Falls
Fri - Feb 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1635639 1AA at Zumbrota-Mazeppa   Zumbrota