Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. Paul Humboldt

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 2-8
Section 0-2
Conference 0-2
Away 1-5
Neutral 1-0
Home 0-3
Average 29.5
Class Rank 109 of 126
State Rank 342 of 415
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Dec 04 2:00 PM gameid: 1630579 5AA at Cristo Rey Jesuit W 60-55 F Cristo Rey Jesuit
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1630834 6AAAA vs Minneapolis Washburn L 87-33 F Humboldt
Mon - Dec 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1631057 4A at Hope Academy L 87-58 F Hope Academy
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1631585 4AA at St. Croix Prep L 68-36 F St. Croix Prep
St. Agnes Tournament
Wed - Dec 29 5:00 PM gameid: 1641272 4A vs Community of Peace Academy
W 73-54 F St. Agnes
Thu - Dec 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1641920 4AA at St. Agnes
L 77-35 F St. Agnes
Thu - Jan 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1633128 4A vs New Life Academy L 84-50 F Humboldt
Sat - Jan 08 1:00 PM gameid: 1632595 4AA at Minneapolis Roosevelt PPD Minneapolis Roosevelt
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633374 4AAA at St. Paul Johnson L 84-38 F Johnson
Fri - Jan 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633808 4AAAA vs St. Paul Central L 66-36 F Humboldt
Sat - Jan 15 5:00 PM gameid: 1631031 3AAA at Simley L 77-37 F Simley
Wed - Jan 19 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633503 3AAA at St. Paul Harding PPD Harding
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633918 3AAA at St. Paul Highland Park PPD Highland Park
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634000 3AAA vs St. Paul Como Park PPD Humboldt
Fri - Jan 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634282 4AA vs St. Paul Washington   Humboldt
Mon - Jan 31 5:30 PM gameid: 1633022 5AA vs Maranatha Christian   Humboldt
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634529 4AAA vs St. Paul Johnson   Humboldt
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634704 4AAAA at St. Paul Central   Central
Fri - Feb 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634929 3AAA vs St. Paul Harding   Humboldt
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1635141 3AAA vs St. Paul Highland Park   Humboldt
Fri - Feb 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1635349 3AAA at St. Paul Como Park   Como Park
Tue - Feb 22 7:00 PM C gameid: 1635520 4AA at St. Paul Washington   Washington
Thu - Feb 24 7:00 PM gameid: 1635575 5AA vs Blake   Humboldt
Tue - Mar 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1635839 4AA vs St. Paul Academy   Humboldt
Thu - Mar 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1635880 4A vs Trinity School   Humboldt