Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Pierz

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-10
Section 1-3
Conference 0-5
Away 1-6
Neutral 1-0
Home 2-4
Average 34.1
Class Rank 92 of 126
State Rank 296 of 415
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1630446 6AA vs Holdingford W 71-26 F Pierz
Mon - Dec 06 7:15 PM gameid: 1630700 5A at Swanville W 55-50 F Swanville
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1631155 5A vs Long Prairie-Grey Eagle W 57-30 F Pierz
Fri - Dec 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1631305 7AA at Crosby-Ironton L 83-60 F Crosby
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1631497 7AA vs Pequot Lakes L 76-46 F Pierz
Thu - Dec 23 6:45 PM gameid: 1630986 3AA at Eden Valley-Watkins L 81-63 F Eden Valley
Aitkin Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 4:00 PM gameid: 1641767 7AA vs Greenway
W 74-72 F/OT Aitkin
Wed - Dec 29 2:00 PM gameid: 1641770 7AA at Aitkin
L 62-60 F/2OT Aitkin
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1632667 6AA vs Mora L 65-58 F Pierz
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633181 6AA at Albany L 62-56 F Albany
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM gameid: 1633334 5A vs Upsala L 72-70 F Pierz
Fri - Jan 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633776 8AAA vs Little Falls L 79-73 F Pierz
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633517 5AAA at Zimmerman L 57-54 F Zimmerman
Fri - Jan 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633904 6AA at St. Cloud Cathedral L 66-58 F St. Cloud Cathedral
Thu - Jan 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634159 6AA vs Milaca   Pierz
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633035 6AA at Foley   Foley
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634503 6AA at Mora   Mora
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634848 6AA vs Albany   Pierz
Sat - Feb 12 12:30 PM gameid: 1642375 5AA Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted   St. Cloud State
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM C gameid: 1635106 5AAA vs Zimmerman   Pierz
Fri - Feb 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1635262 8AAA at Little Falls   Little Falls
Tue - Feb 22 7:15 PM gameid: 1635454 5A at Braham   Braham
Thu - Feb 24 7:15 PM C gameid: 1635563 6AA vs St. Cloud Cathedral   Pierz
Fri - Feb 25 7:30 PM gameid: 1635661 7AA vs Pillager   Pierz
Tue - Mar 01 7:15 PM C gameid: 1635804 6AA at Milaca   Milaca
Fri - Mar 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1635923 6AA vs Foley   Pierz