Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Pine City

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 12-5
Section 3-1
Conference 7-0
Away 8-3
Neutral 1-1
Home 3-1
Average 63.9
Class Rank 46 of 126
State Rank 160 of 415
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Dec 04 5:30 PM gameid: 1630571 7AA vs Greenway W 73-45 F Pine City
Fri - Dec 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630987 5A at East Central W 72-37 F Finlayson
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1631199 5AAA at St. Francis L 77-60 F St. Francis
Fri - Dec 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1631394 6AA at Spectrum L 78-77 F Spectrum
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1631539 7AAA vs North Branch L 69-51 F Pine City
Cloquet Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 1:00 PM gameid: 1642066 7AA vs Proctor
W 99-64 F Cloquet
Wed - Dec 29 2:30 PM gameid: 1642069 7AAA at Cloquet
L 78-72 F Cloquet
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1632669 5A at Mille Lacs W 84-19 F Isle
Thu - Jan 06 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633089 6AA at Rush City W 68-52 F Rush City
Lake Superior Classic
Sat - Jan 08 10:00 AM gameid: 1641206 7AAA vs Hermantown
L 88-74 F Duluth East
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM gameid: 1633333 6AA at Foley W 66-42 F Foley
Thu - Jan 13 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633418 5A at Ogilvie W 72-27 F Ogilvie
Fri - Jan 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1633787 5AAA at Chisago Lakes Area W 67-63 F Lindstrom
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633555 5A vs East Central W 78-36 F Pine City
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633685 7AA at Hinckley-Finlayson W 85-46 F Hinckley
Sat - Jan 22 4:30 PM gameid: 1636400 6AA at Maple Lake W 72-23 F Maple Lake
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634036 5A vs Braham W 107-40 F Pine City
Fri - Jan 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634250 6AA vs Rush City   Pine City
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634423 5A vs Mille Lacs   Pine City
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634504 7AA vs Hinckley-Finlayson   Pine City
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634751 5A at Braham   Braham
Fri - Feb 11 7:15 PM gameid: 1634966 6AA vs Milaca   Pine City
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM C gameid: 1635105 5A vs Ogilvie   Pine City
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1635210 6AA at Mora   Mora
Tue - Feb 22 7:00 PM gameid: 1635455 5AAA vs Chisago Lakes Area   Pine City
Tue - Mar 01 7:15 PM gameid: 1635808 7AA at Esko   Esko