Pine City

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-20
Section 1-4
Conference 3-9
Away 3-12
Neutral 0-0
Home 3-8
Average 48.6
Class Rank 115 of 123
State Rank 352 of 414
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Dec 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1713666 7AAA vs North Branch L 89-48 F Pine City
Tue - Dec 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1713993 7AA at Hinckley-Finlayson L 88-77 F Hinckley
Fri - Dec 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1714189 5A vs East Central L 66-28 F Pine City
Tue - Dec 12 7:00 PM gameid: 1714325 7AAA vs Chisago Lakes Area L 99-68 F Pine City
Thu - Dec 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1714452 5A vs Ogilvie L 64-38 F Pine City
Tue - Dec 19 7:15 PM gameid: 1714622 6AA at Foley L 67-24 F Foley
Thu - Dec 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1714738 7AA at Moose Lake-Willow River L 98-50 F Willow River
Tournament
Wed - Dec 27 1:00 PM gameid: 1723517 7AA vs Mesabi East
W 75-55 F Cloquet
Thu - Dec 28 3:00 PM gameid: 1723879 7AAA at Cloquet
L 92-54 F Cloquet
Thu - Jan 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1714913 5A vs Braham L 79-60 F Pine City
Tue - Jan 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1715038 6AA at Rush City L 84-81 F Rush City
Fri - Jan 12 7:00 PM C gameid: 1724200 5A at East Central L 89-53 F Finlayson
Tue - Jan 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1715319 5A at Mille Lacs W 63-53 F Isle
Thu - Jan 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1715475 7AA vs Hinckley-Finlayson L 63-56 F Pine City
Tue - Jan 23 7:15 PM gameid: 1715673 7AA at Duluth Marshall L 79-67 F Duluth Marshall
Fri - Jan 26 7:00 PM gameid: 1724526 5AAA vs Zimmerman L 81-51 F Pine City
Mon - Jan 29 7:00 PM gameid: 1715820 4AA at Lakes International Language Academy W 73-63 F Forest Lake
Thu - Feb 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1716010 5A at Braham L 71-52 F Braham
Mon - Feb 05 7:00 PM gameid: 1716092 6AA at Mora L 86-50 F Mora
Tue - Feb 06 7:15 PM gameid: 1716217 8AAA at St. Cloud Apollo L 95-46 F St. Cloud Apollo
Fri - Feb 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1724803 5A at Ogilvie L 69-39 F Ogilvie
Thu - Feb 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1716555 7AA vs Proctor W 73-59 F Pine City
Tue - Feb 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1716671 6AA vs Milaca L 75-57 F Pine City
Thu - Feb 22 7:00 PM C gameid: 1716826 5A vs Mille Lacs W 82-33 F Pine City
Fri - Feb 23 7:30 PM C gameid: 1716511 6AA vs Rush City W 62-54 F Pine City
Fri - Mar 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1717010 5AAA at St. Francis L 80-60 F St. Francis