Annandale

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 21-3
Section 5-1
Conference 12-1
Away 8-1
Neutral 3-0
Home 10-2
Average 151.8
Class Rank 4 of 123
State Rank 45 of 414
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Dec 08 5:30 PM gameid: 1714168 5AAA at Becker W 85-57 F Becker
Tue - Dec 12 7:00 PM gameid: 1714320 5AAA vs Big Lake W 69-67 F Annandale
Fri - Dec 15 7:30 PM gameid: 1721527 3AA vs Eden Valley-Watkins L 70-51 F Annandale
Tue - Dec 19 7:00 PM gameid: 1714573 6AA vs Milaca W 91-42 F Annandale
Thu - Dec 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1714768 6AA at Legacy Christian L 82-76 F Legacy Christian
Tournament
Fri - Dec 29 4:45 PM gameid: 1723388 6AA vs Osakis
W 75-61 F St. John's University
Sat - Dec 30 8:15 PM gameid: 1723404 2AAA vs Hutchinson
W 70-58 F SCSU
Tue - Jan 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1714844 6AA vs Spectrum W 54-51 F Annandale
Thu - Jan 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1714143 6AA at Albany W 64-43 F Albany
Thu - Jan 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1715246 5AA vs Dassel-Cokato L 59-55 F Annandale
Tue - Jan 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1715381 3AA at New London-Spicer W 71-60 F New London
Fri - Jan 19 7:00 PM C gameid: 1724381 3AA vs Litchfield W 71-41 F Annandale
Tue - Jan 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1715613 2AA at Glencoe-Silver Lake W 80-50 F Glencoe
Fri - Jan 26 5:45 PM C gameid: 1724503 5AA at Rockford W 75-42 F Rockford
Tue - Jan 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1715874 5AA vs Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted W 79-52 F Annandale
Fri - Feb 02 5:30 PM C gameid: 1724655 5AA vs Dassel-Cokato W 69-63 F Annandale
Mon - Feb 05 7:15 PM gameid: 1716078 6AA Melrose W 57-50 F St John's University
Tue - Feb 06 8:00 PM C gameid: 1716255 5AA at Watertown-Mayer W 71-55 F Watertown
Fri - Feb 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1724816 3AA vs New London-Spicer W 72-57 F Annandale
Tue - Feb 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1716411 3AA at Litchfield W 90-48 F Litchfield
Thu - Feb 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1716553 2AA vs Glencoe-Silver Lake W 83-69 F Annandale
Tue - Feb 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1716766 5AA vs Rockford W 64-33 F Annandale
Thu - Feb 22 7:00 PM gameid: 1716956 5AA vs Jordan W 75-71 F Annandale
Fri - Feb 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1725086 5AA at Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted W 87-54 F Howard Lake
Thu - Feb 29 7:00 PM gameid: 1713728 7AA vs Esko Report Score Annandale
Fri - Mar 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1725234 5AA vs Watertown-Mayer   Annandale