Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Paynesville Area

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-6
Section 4-2
Conference 3-1
Away 5-3
Neutral 1-0
Home 4-3
Average 53.3
Class Rank 55 of 126
State Rank 189 of 415
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1630419 3AA at Litchfield W 91-66 F Litchfield
Fri - Dec 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1630513 3AA vs Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta L 84-57 F Paynesville
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1630793 6AA vs Osakis L 81-70 F Paynesville
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM gameid: 1630878 3AA at Minnewaska Area W 52-39 F Glenwood
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1631102 6AA at Melrose L 70-66 F Melrose
Thu - Dec 16 7:00 PM gameid: 1631267 5AA at Dassel-Cokato W 65-54 F Cokato
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1631499 5A vs Long Prairie-Grey Eagle W 74-36 F Paynesville
Perham Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 7:45 PM gameid: 1641566 8AA at Perham
L 61-40 F Perham
Wed - Dec 29 11:45 AM gameid: 1642054 6A vs Wheaton/Herman-Norcross
W 70-68 F/OT Perham
Tue - Jan 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1632665 3AA at New London-Spicer L 62-45 F New London
Thu - Jan 06 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633102 6AA at Kimball Area W 66-39 F Kimball
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1633194 3A vs Yellow Medicine East W 75-41 F Paynesville
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633330 3AA vs Eden Valley-Watkins W 90-84 F/2OT Paynesville
Mon - Jan 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633772 6AA at Maple Lake W 54-16 F Maple Lake
Thu - Jan 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633683 6A vs Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa L 81-50 F Paynesville
Fri - Jan 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1633899 3AA vs Montevideo W 64-62 F/OT Paynesville
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633971 6AA vs Holdingford   Paynesville
Fri - Jan 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634198 3AA at Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City   Grove City
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634368 6AA vs Royalton   Paynesville
Sat - Feb 05 3:30 PM C gameid: 1631336 6AA at Royalton   Royalton
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634687 6AA vs Kimball Area   Paynesville
Fri - Feb 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634913 3AA at Eden Valley-Watkins   Eden Valley
Thu - Feb 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1635208 6AA vs Maple Lake   Paynesville
Tue - Feb 22 7:00 PM C gameid: 1635407 6A at Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa   Brooten
Fri - Feb 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1635663 6AA at Holdingford   Holdingford
Mon - Feb 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634659 3AA vs Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City   Paynesville