Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Norwood-Young America

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-8
Section 3-2
Conference 2-3
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-1
Home 3-3
Average 54.9
Class Rank 57 of 126
State Rank 206 of 415
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Dec 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1630504 5AA at Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted W 71-36 F Howard Lake
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1630809 2AAA at New Ulm L 65-58 F New Ulm
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1631149 2AA at Sibley East W 79-49 F Arlington
Fri - Dec 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1631322 2A at Mayer Lutheran L 70-50 F Mayer Lutheran
Sat - Dec 18 1:45 PM gameid: 1631418 2AA at Glencoe-Silver Lake L 74-43 F Glencoe
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1631564 2A vs New Ulm Cathedral W 66-54 F Norwood
Norwood Young America Tournament
Wed - Dec 29 7:30 PM gameid: 1642160 2A vs BOLD
L 71-68 F Norwood
Thu - Dec 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1642162 5AA vs Watertown-Mayer
L 58-52 F Norwood
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1632664 2A at Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton L 59-54 F Janesville
Thu - Jan 06 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633101 2A vs Lester Prairie L 66-59 F Norwood
Mon - Jan 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633327 2AA vs Belle Plaine W 79-72 F Norwood
Tue - Jan 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1633603 4A vs Legacy Christian W 61-49 F Norwood
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633682 2AA vs LeSueur-Henderson L 65-59 F Norwood
Mon - Jan 24 7:15 PM gameid: 1632932 2AA at Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial W 68-60 F/OT Lake Crystal
Fri - Jan 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634246 2AA vs Sibley East   Norwood
Sat - Jan 29 6:00 PM gameid: 1636430 5AA vs Dassel-Cokato   Norwood
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634361 2A vs Mayer Lutheran   Norwood
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634761 2A at Lester Prairie   Lester Prairie
Fri - Feb 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634965 2AA at Belle Plaine   Belle Plaine
Mon - Feb 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1634594 5AA at Southwest Christian   Southwest Christian
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1635207 2AA vs Tri-City United   Norwood
Tue - Feb 22 7:15 PM C gameid: 1635441 2AA at LeSueur-Henderson   Henderson
Thu - Feb 24 7:15 PM gameid: 1635548 2AA at St. Clair   St. Clair
Fri - Feb 25 7:30 PM gameid: 1635655 2A vs Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop   Norwood
Mon - Feb 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633824 2AA at Tri-City United   Montgomery
Tue - Mar 01 7:30 PM gameid: 1631003 6AAA vs Hutchinson   Norwood