Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. Agnes

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 18-10
Section 8-4
Conference 8-7
Away 9-6
Neutral 0-0
Home 9-4
Average 90.3
Class Rank 55 of 126
State Rank 198 of 416
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Dec 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1641258 5AAA at Chisago Lakes Area L 88-82 F Lindstrom
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1630835 4AAA at Hill-Murray W 76-57 F Hill-Murray
Fri - Dec 10 8:00 PM gameid: 1630991 4A at Heritage Christian W 76-31 F Heritage Christian
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1631209 4AA at St. Croix Prep L 62-54 F St. Croix Prep
Fri - Dec 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1631359 4A vs Trinity School W 75-49 F St. Agnes
St. Agnes Tournament
Wed - Dec 29 7:00 PM gameid: 1641273 4A vs West Lutheran
W 99-61 F St. Agnes
Thu - Dec 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1641920 4AA vs St. Paul Humboldt
W 77-35 F St. Agnes
Tue - Jan 04 8:00 PM C gameid: 1632661 4AA vs Concordia Academy L 73-65 F St. Agnes
Fri - Jan 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633237 5AA vs Cristo Rey Jesuit W 74-53 F St. Agnes
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633323 5AA vs Maranatha Christian L 71-53 F St. Agnes
Fri - Jan 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633768 4A vs New Life Academy L 75-58 F St. Agnes
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1633521 4A at Hope Academy W 83-46 F Hope Academy
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1633895 4A at CHOF W 92-69 F St. Bernard's
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634095 4AA at St. Croix Lutheran W 74-63 F St. Croix Lutheran
Fri - Jan 28 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634244 4AA vs St. Croix Prep L 61-58 F St. Agnes
Sat - Jan 29 12:00 PM gameid: 1643447 4A vs Metro Schools College Prep W 76-65 F St. Agnes
Mon - Jan 31 7:30 PM C gameid: 1632998 4A at Trinity School W 50-39 F Trinity School
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634496 4AA at Concordia Academy W 75-49 F Concordia Academy
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634808 5AA at Cristo Rey Jesuit W 65-50 F Cristo Rey Jesuit
Fri - Feb 11 7:45 PM C gameid: 1635025 5AA at Maranatha Christian L 67-54 F Maranatha Christian
Mon - Feb 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634595 4A at New Life Academy L 85-81 F New Life Academy
Thu - Feb 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635204 4AA vs Nova Classical Academy W 65-32 F St. Agnes
Fri - Feb 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1635651 4AA vs St. Croix Lutheran W 55-44 F St. Agnes
Tue - Mar 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1635793 5AA at Blake L 80-65 F Blake
Wed - Mar 02 6:00 PM gameid: 1635428 4AA at Mounds Park Academy W 60-29 F Mounds Park Academy
Fri - Mar 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1635917 4AA vs St. Paul Academy W 68-51 F St. Agnes

Playoffs - Section 4AA Boys Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Mar 12 3:00 PM 4AA vs St. Paul Academy W 82-42 F St. Agnes
Tue - Mar 15 7:00 PM 4AA at Minnehaha Academy L 77-54 F Minnehaha Academy