Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. Croix Lutheran

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-21
Section 3-6
Conference 5-10
Away 2-12
Neutral 1-2
Home 4-7
Average 64.5
Class Rank 91 of 126
State Rank 291 of 416
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Dec 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1630570 3AAA vs Two Rivers L 59-56 F/OT St. Croix Lutheran
Tue - Dec 14 6:00 PM gameid: 1631146 4AAA at St. Anthony Village L 81-49 F St. Anthony Village
Sat - Dec 18 4:45 PM C gameid: 1631417 4AA vs St. Croix Prep W 49-35 F St. Croix Lutheran
Bethany Lutheran Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 8:00 PM gameid: 1641776 3AA vs Fairmont
L 57-49 F Bethany Lutheran
Wed - Dec 29 6:00 PM gameid: 1641779 2AA vs Maple River
L 71-36 F Bethany Lutheran
Thu - Dec 30 6:00 PM gameid: 1642058 2AA vs Minnesota Valley Lutheran
W 53-45 F Bethany Lutheran
Tue - Jan 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1632662 4A at Trinity School L 46-33 F Trinity School
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633390 5AA at Cristo Rey Jesuit W 65-56 F Cristo Rey Jesuit
Fri - Jan 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633767 5AA vs Maranatha Christian L 68-29 F St. Croix Lutheran
Mon - Jan 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1632900 4A at New Life Academy L 74-44 F New Life Academy
Sat - Jan 22 2:00 PM gameid: 1636399 4AAA vs Fridley L 41-36 F St. Croix Lutheran
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634095 4AA vs St. Agnes L 74-63 F St. Croix Lutheran
Wed - Jan 26 7:00 PM gameid: 1632744 5AA at Blake L 59-46 F Blake
Mon - Jan 31 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633051 4AA at St. Croix Prep L 57-40 F St. Croix Prep
Wed - Feb 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1632788 5AA vs Providence Academy L 62-44 F St. Croix Lutheran
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634497 4A vs Trinity School W 51-43 F St. Croix Lutheran
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634685 4AA vs Concordia Academy L 67-58 F St. Croix Lutheran
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634836 5AA vs Cristo Rey Jesuit W 66-46 F St. Croix Lutheran
Sat - Feb 12 4:00 PM gameid: 1630999 6AAA at Mound Westonka L 69-56 F Mound
Mon - Feb 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634593 5AA at Maranatha Christian L 88-69 F Maranatha Christian
Fri - Feb 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1635309 4A vs New Life Academy L 65-54 F St. Croix Lutheran
Mon - Feb 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634639 4AA at Nova Classical Academy W 48-33 F Nova Classical
Wed - Feb 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633152 4AA at Concordia Academy L 89-70 F Concordia Academy
Fri - Feb 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1635651 4AA at St. Agnes L 55-44 F St. Agnes
Sat - Feb 26 6:00 PM gameid: 1636530 3AAA at St. Paul Highland Park L 69-52 F Highland Park
Tue - Mar 01 7:15 PM gameid: 1635784 5AA at Southwest Christian L 60-51 F Southwest Christian

Playoffs - Section 4AA Boys Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Mar 10 7:00 PM 4AA vs Minneapolis Roosevelt W 74-51 F St. Croix Lutheran
Sat - Mar 12 3:00 PM 4AA at Minnehaha Academy L 71-45 F Minnehaha Academy