Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 3-8
Section 0-2
Conference 0-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Home 1-5
Average 26.9
Class Rank 103 of 126
State Rank 329 of 414
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Dec 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1630504 2AA vs Norwood-Young America L 71-36 F Howard Lake
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1630765 5AA at Southwest Christian L 87-52 F Southwest Christian
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1631118 4A at Legacy Christian L 81-60 F Legacy Christian
Fri - Dec 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1631341 2A vs Lester Prairie L 65-55 F Howard Lake
Mon - Dec 20 6:00 PM gameid: 1631447 6AA at Maple Lake W 51-38 F Maple Lake
Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted Tournament
Wed - Dec 29 5:30 PM gameid: 1642106 4A vs Hope Academy
L 73-72 F Howard Lake
Thu - Dec 30 4:00 PM gameid: 1642107 5A vs East Central
W 60-43 F Howard Lake
Thu - Jan 06 7:30 PM gameid: 1631002 2AA at Sibley East W 70-59 F Arlington
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1633147 6AA vs Royalton L 68-57 F Howard Lake
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633296 3AA vs New London-Spicer L 64-57 F Howard Lake
Sat - Jan 15 2:45 PM C gameid: 1633771 5AA at Rockford L 78-45 F Rockford
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633492 5AA at Watertown-Mayer Report Score Watertown
Thu - Jan 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633668 6AA vs Annandale   Howard Lake
Sat - Jan 22 5:45 PM C gameid: 1636397 5AA vs Dassel-Cokato   Howard Lake
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634138 2AA vs Glencoe-Silver Lake   Howard Lake
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM C gameid: 1632955 3AA at Litchfield   Litchfield
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634434 3AA at New London-Spicer   New London
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634679 5AA vs Rockford   Howard Lake
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634819 5AA vs Watertown-Mayer   Howard Lake
Sat - Feb 12 12:30 PM gameid: 1642375 7AA Pierz   St. Cloud State
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1635103 6AA at Annandale   Annandale
Fri - Feb 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1635314 5AA at Dassel-Cokato   Cokato
Tue - Feb 22 7:00 PM C gameid: 1635451 2AA at Glencoe-Silver Lake   Glencoe
Fri - Feb 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1635631 3AA vs Litchfield   Howard Lake
Tue - Mar 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1635786 2AAA vs Jordan   Howard Lake
Thu - Mar 03 7:30 PM gameid: 1635872 2AAA at New Ulm   New Ulm