Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Blooming Prairie

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 2-7
Section 0-1
Conference 2-5
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Home 1-3
Average 26.1
Class Rank 105 of 126
State Rank 334 of 414
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630785 2AA at New Richland-H-E-G L 62-53 F New Richland
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1631135 2AA at Maple River L 69-26 F Mapleton
Fri - Dec 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1631330 2AA vs Medford W 85-81 F Blooming Prairie
Sat - Dec 18 3:30 PM gameid: 1631413 1AA at Plainview-Elgin-Millville L 75-25 F Plainview
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1631531 1A vs Hayfield L 80-49 F Blooming Prairie
Mon - Jan 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1632716 1A vs Lyle/Austin Pacelli L 67-62 F Blooming Prairie
Thu - Jan 06 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633080 2AA at Medford W 68-67 F Medford
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633189 1A at Kenyon-Wanamingo L 80-53 F Kenyon
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633282 1A vs Randolph L 77-41 F Blooming Prairie
Fri - Jan 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633745 1A at Bethlehem Academy PPD Bethlehem Academy
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633541 1AA vs Triton Report Score Blooming Prairie
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM gameid: 1633653 1A vs Grand Meadow   Blooming Prairie
Fri - Jan 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633860 2A at Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton   Janesville
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634034 1A at Hayfield   Hayfield
Fri - Jan 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634224 2A vs United South Central   Blooming Prairie
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633000 1A vs Kenyon-Wanamingo   Blooming Prairie
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634489 2AA at Waterville-Elysian-Morristown   Waterville
Sat - Feb 05 12:30 PM gameid: 1630889 1AA at Chatfield   Chatfield
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634736 1A at Randolph   Randolph
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1634850 1A vs Southland   Blooming Prairie
Fri - Feb 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634962 2AA vs New Richland-H-E-G   Blooming Prairie
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM gameid: 1635062 1A vs Kingsland   Blooming Prairie
Fri - Feb 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1635279 1A vs Bethlehem Academy   Blooming Prairie
Tue - Feb 22 7:15 PM gameid: 1635511 1A at Schaeffer Academy   Schaeffer Academy
Fri - Feb 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1635645 1AA at Triton   Dodge Center