Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Randolph

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-8
Section 2-4
Conference 3-4
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-1
Home 3-3
Average 32.8
Class Rank 86 of 163
State Rank 296 of 414
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1630466 1A at Schaeffer Academy W 47-32 F Schaeffer Academy
Fri - Dec 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1630502 4A vs New Life Academy L 73-57 F Randolph
Thu - Dec 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1630892 1A vs Grand Meadow L 59-54 F Randolph
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1631206 4A at CHOF W 85-61 F St. Bernard's
Thu - Dec 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630997 2A at United South Central L 55-51 F Wells
Fri - Dec 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1631329 2AA vs Waterville-Elysian-Morristown W 70-50 F Randolph
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1631518 1AA at Triton L 64-55 F Dodge Center
Rushford-Peterson Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 3:30 PM gameid: 1641391 1AA vs Dover-Eyota
L 82-64 F Rushford
Wed - Dec 29 2:00 PM gameid: 1642109 1A at Rushford-Peterson
L 73-45 F Rushford
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1632620 2A vs Cleveland W 88-22 F Randolph
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633184 1A vs Bethlehem Academy W 67-41 F Randolph
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633282 1AA at Blooming Prairie W 77-41 F Blooming Prairie
Thu - Jan 13 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633746 1A vs Hayfield L 58-45 F Randolph
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633549 1A at Kenyon-Wanamingo L 72-42 F Kenyon
Fri - Jan 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633884 2AA at New Richland-H-E-G   New Richland
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634021 1AA vs Triton   Randolph
Fri - Jan 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634223 2AA vs Maple River   Randolph
Sat - Jan 29 7:15 PM gameid: 1636434 1AA at Cannon Falls   Cannon Falls
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM C gameid: 1632999 1A at Bethlehem Academy   Bethlehem Academy
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634465 2AA at Medford   Medford
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634736 1AA vs Blooming Prairie   Randolph
Fri - Feb 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634952 2A vs Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton   Randolph
Mon - Feb 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1634589 1A at Lanesboro   Lanesboro
Fri - Feb 18 7:15 PM gameid: 1635277 1A at Goodhue   Goodhue
Tue - Feb 22 7:15 PM C gameid: 1635445 1A at Hayfield   Hayfield
Fri - Feb 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1635621 1A vs Kenyon-Wanamingo   Randolph