Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Melrose

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 14-14
Section 4-7
Conference 7-5
Away 4-7
Neutral 1-5
Home 9-2
Average 92.7
Class Rank 50 of 126
State Rank 187 of 416
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1630745 6AA vs Holdingford W 66-35 F Melrose
Fri - Dec 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1630967 6AA at Albany L 59-50 F Albany
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1631102 3AA vs Paynesville Area W 70-66 F Melrose
Thu - Dec 16 7:00 PM gameid: 1631222 3AA at New London-Spicer L 67-32 F New London
Fri - Dec 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1631319 2A vs BOLD L 63-54 F Melrose
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1631463 3AA at Litchfield L 54-48 F Litchfield
St. Cloud Cathedral Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 2:00 PM gameid: 1642009 6AA vs Spectrum
L 41-31 F St. Cloud Cathedral
Wed - Dec 29 2:00 PM gameid: 1642013 3AA vs Litchfield
L 40-38 F St. Cloud Cathedral
Thu - Dec 30 11:00 AM gameid: 1642017 4AA vs Concordia Academy
W 71-49 F St. Cloud Cathedral
Fri - Jan 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633220 3AA at Minnewaska Area W 62-45 F Glenwood
Sat - Jan 08 4:00 PM gameid: 1641220 6AA Osakis L 60-52 F Target Center
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM gameid: 1633273 5A vs Long Prairie-Grey Eagle W 59-25 F Melrose
Thu - Jan 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633422 6AA vs Sauk Centre W 72-65 F Melrose
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM gameid: 1633686 6AA at St. Cloud Cathedral L 49-43 F St. Cloud Cathedral
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634071 3AA at Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta L 96-50 F Morris
Fri - Jan 28 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634213 3AA at Montevideo W 57-47 F Montevideo
Mon - Jan 31 7:30 PM gameid: 1632993 6AA vs Albany W 79-70 F Melrose
Fri - Feb 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634436 2A at BOLD L 55-46 F Bird Island
Sat - Feb 05 12:30 PM gameid: 1642369 6AA Annandale L 82-34 F St. John's University
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM gameid: 1634781 6A vs Brandon/Evansville W 76-59 F Melrose
Thu - Feb 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634874 3AA vs Minnewaska Area W 52-34 F Melrose
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635045 6AA at Sauk Centre L 63-57 F Sauk Centre
Thu - Feb 24 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635544 3AA vs Montevideo W 76-54 F Melrose
Fri - Feb 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635382 6A at Benson W 72-49 F Benson
Tue - Mar 01 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635781 3AA vs Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta L 65-49 F Melrose
Fri - Mar 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635905 6A vs Benson W 66-33 F Melrose

Playoffs - Section 6AA Boys Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Mar 10 7:00 PM 6AA at Spectrum W 52-50 F Spectrum
Sat - Mar 12 5:30 PM 6AA Albany L 69-49 F St. John's