Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Albany

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 24-6
Section 12-5
Conference 12-2
Away 9-3
Neutral 4-1
Home 11-2
Average 137.4
Class Rank 11 of 126
State Rank 80 of 416
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1630742 3AA at Eden Valley-Watkins W 85-45 F Eden Valley
Fri - Dec 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1630967 6AA vs Melrose W 59-50 F Albany
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1631101 6AA vs Sauk Centre L 65-59 F Albany
Thu - Dec 16 7:15 PM gameid: 1631238 6AA vs Annandale W 63-58 F Albany
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1631536 6AA vs Holdingford W 64-30 F Albany
Granite City Classic
Wed - Dec 29 2:15 PM gameid: 1641322 5AA vs Southwest Christian
W 79-52 F St. Cloud Tech
Thu - Dec 30 2:15 PM gameid: 1642041 5AA vs Holy Family Catholic
W 70-63 F St. John's University
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1632617 5AAA at Zimmerman W 76-41 F Zimmerman
Thu - Jan 06 7:15 PM gameid: 1633063 7AA at Pequot Lakes L 69-61 F Pequot Lakes
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633181 7AA vs Pierz W 62-56 F Albany
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM gameid: 1633263 3AA at Minnewaska Area W 70-62 F Glenwood
Fri - Jan 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633735 6AA vs St. Cloud Cathedral W 55-50 F Albany
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633537 8AAA vs Little Falls W 73-58 F Albany
Fri - Jan 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633903 6AA at Milaca W 69-61 F Milaca
Mon - Jan 24 7:15 PM gameid: 1632927 8AAA at Rocori W 58-52 F Cold Spring
Thu - Jan 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634126 6AA vs Foley W 75-52 F Albany
Mon - Jan 31 7:30 PM gameid: 1632993 6AA at Melrose L 79-70 F Melrose
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634456 5AAA vs Zimmerman W 75-65 F Albany
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634750 6AA at Mora L 59-56 F Mora
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634848 7AA at Pierz W 65-58 F Pierz
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM C gameid: 1635051 8AAA at Little Falls W 88-70 F Little Falls
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1635180 3AA vs New London-Spicer W 64-54 F Albany
Fri - Feb 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1635317 6AA at St. Cloud Cathedral W 72-70 F St. Cloud Cathedral
Thu - Feb 24 7:15 PM C gameid: 1635542 6AA vs Milaca W 75-49 F Albany
Tue - Mar 01 7:15 PM C gameid: 1635802 6AA at Foley W 72-49 F Foley
Fri - Mar 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1635904 6AA vs Mora L 55-53 F Albany

Playoffs - Section 6AA Boys Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Mar 10 7:00 PM 6AA vs Foley W 72-30 F Albany
Sat - Mar 12 5:30 PM 6AA Melrose W 69-49 F St. John's
Tue - Mar 15 7:30 PM 6AA Mora W 58-48 F St. John's
Fri - Mar 18 7:00 PM 6AA Annandale L 54-40 F St. Cloud State