Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Roseau

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-22
Section 0-8
Conference 0-7
Away 3-11
Neutral 0-1
Home 2-10
Average 39.4
Class Rank 121 of 126
State Rank 378 of 416
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Dec 03 7:30 PM gameid: 1630492 8A vs Stephen-Argyle L 53-49 F Roseau
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630735 8AA at Thief River Falls L 85-55 F Thief River Falls
Fri - Dec 10 7:30 PM gameid: 1631042 8A at Goodridge/Grygla L 71-40 F Grygla
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1631094 8A vs Kittson County Central L 53-51 F Roseau
Thu - Dec 16 7:30 PM C gameid: 1631234 8AA vs Warroad L 64-43 F Roseau
Fri - Dec 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1631311 6AA vs St. Cloud Cathedral L 63-45 F Roseau
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1631489 8AA vs East Grand Forks L 49-45 F Roseau
Tue - Dec 28 2:30 PM C gameid: 1641512 8AA vs Crookston L 67-47 F Roseau
Tue - Jan 04 7:30 PM gameid: 1632613 8A at Badger/Greenbush-Middle River L 53-32 F Greenbush
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1633302 8A at Clearbrook-Gonvick W 80-63 F Clearbrook
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633644 8AA vs Thief River Falls L 64-29 F Roseau
Mon - Jan 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1633595 8A at Lake of the Woods W 87-46 F Baudette
Thu - Jan 27 7:30 PM gameid: 1634140 8A at Red Lake County L 87-38 F Red Lake Falls
Fri - Jan 28 7:30 PM gameid: 1634209 8A vs Northern Freeze L 62-42 F Roseau
Mon - Jan 31 7:30 PM gameid: 1633005 8A at Warren-Alvarado-Oslo L 84-48 F Warren
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM gameid: 1634793 8A at Northern Freeze L 64-29 F Newfolden
Mon - Feb 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1634450 8A vs Badger/Greenbush-Middle River L 73-52 F Roseau
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM gameid: 1635049 8A vs Lake of the Woods W 61-38 F Roseau
Thu - Feb 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1635176 8A vs Bagley W 86-53 F Roseau
Sat - Feb 19 11:00 AM gameid: 1642378 8A Sacred Heart L 73-34 F Newfolden
Mon - Feb 21 6:30 PM gameid: 1633869 8A at Kittson County Central L 68-61 F Lancaster
Tue - Feb 22 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635493 8AA at Warroad L 86-41 F Warroad
Thu - Feb 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1635537 8AA at Crookston L 73-70 F Crookston
Mon - Feb 28 7:30 PM gameid: 1634643 8A vs Goodridge/Grygla L 79-49 F Roseau
Tue - Mar 01 7:30 PM gameid: 1635000 8A at Stephen-Argyle L 62-34 F Stephen
Fri - Mar 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1635928 7AA at International Falls W 67-59 F International Falls

Playoffs - Section 8AA Boys Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Mar 10 7:00 PM 8AA at Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton L 80-58 F Glyndon