Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Osakis

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 25-4
Section 6-1
Conference 9-1
Away 11-2
Neutral 4-2
Home 10-0
Average 128.3
Class Rank 16 of 126
State Rank 97 of 416
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Dec 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1630496 3AA at Eden Valley-Watkins L 58-56 F Eden Valley
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1630793 3AA at Paynesville Area W 81-70 F Paynesville
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM gameid: 1630883 6A at Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa W 71-66 F Brooten
Thu - Dec 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1631232 5A vs Browerville-Eagle Valley W 62-38 F Osakis
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1631503 3AA vs Minnewaska Area W 68-57 F Osakis
Granite City Classic
Wed - Dec 29 7:00 PM gameid: 1641932 5AA vs Rockford
L 75-60 F St. John's University
Thu - Dec 30 4:00 PM gameid: 1642042 5AA vs Providence Academy
W 70-65 F St. John's University
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1632633 6AA vs Royalton W 65-49 F Osakis
Thu - Jan 06 7:30 PM gameid: 1633062 3AA at West Central Area W 46-30 F Barrett
Fri - Jan 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1633211 7AA at Staples-Motley W 66-58 F Staples
Sat - Jan 08 4:00 PM gameid: 1641220 6AA Melrose W 60-52 F Target Center
Thu - Jan 13 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633417 5A at Swanville W 84-51 F Swanville
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633531 5A vs Upsala W 61-33 F Osakis
Fri - Jan 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633833 5A at Long Prairie-Grey Eagle W 70-27 F Long Prairie
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM gameid: 1634014 8AAA at Little Falls W 57-42 F Little Falls
Thu - Jan 27 7:15 PM gameid: 1634120 6AA vs Holdingford W 74-49 F Osakis
Thu - Feb 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634371 5A vs St. John's Prep W 64-23 F Osakis
Sat - Feb 05 3:45 PM gameid: 1642363 3AA Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta W 58-55 F Alexandria
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634727 5A at Browerville-Eagle Valley L 66-56 F Browerville
Mon - Feb 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630994 5A at St. John's Prep W 77-31 F St. John's University
Thu - Feb 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635194 5A at Upsala W 84-52 F Upsala
Thu - Feb 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1634867 7AA vs Pillager W 76-30 F Osakis
Fri - Feb 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635607 5A vs Long Prairie-Grey Eagle W 81-33 F Osakis
Mon - Feb 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634944 5A vs Swanville W 77-42 F Osakis
Tue - Mar 01 7:30 PM gameid: 1635755 6A at Parkers Prairie W 76-41 F Parkers Prairie
Fri - Mar 04 7:30 PM gameid: 1635898 6AA at Sauk Centre W 68-61 F Sauk Centre

Playoffs - Section 6AA Boys Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Mar 10 7:00 PM 6AA vs Royalton W 73-36 F Osakis
Sat - Mar 12 2:30 PM 6AA Sauk Centre W 59-56 F St. John's
Tue - Mar 15 6:00 PM 6AA Annandale L 54-52 F St. John's