Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 2-11
Section 2-5
Conference 0-3
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-3
Home 0-5
Average 22.5
Class Rank 130 of 164
State Rank 371 of 415
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wabasso Tournament
Fri - Dec 03 8:00 PM gameid: 1632760 3A at Wabasso
L 63-44 F Wabasso
Sat - Dec 04 1:00 PM gameid: 1632864 3A vs Lakeview
L 74-40 F Wabasso
Mon - Dec 06 7:30 PM gameid: 1630699 3A vs Dawson-Boyd L 66-33 F Graceville
Thu - Dec 09 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630876 3AA vs West Central Area L 62-42 F Graceville
Sat - Dec 11 7:30 PM gameid: 1636040 6A at Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg L 75-31 F Kerkhoven
Mon - Dec 13 7:15 PM gameid: 1631058 6A vs Rothsay L 57-55 F Graceville
Benson Tournament
Fri - Dec 17 6:00 PM gameid: 1641297 6A at Benson
W 84-71 F Benson
Sat - Dec 18 6:00 PM gameid: 1641299 6A vs Hancock
L 68-41 F Benson
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1631502 6A at Underwood W 68-48 F Underwood
Tue - Dec 28 6:30 PM gameid: 1641513 3A at Canby PPD Canby
Thu - Jan 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1643078 6A vs Wheaton/Herman-Norcross L 83-43 F Graceville
Tue - Jan 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1633583 3A vs MACCRAY L 72-37 F Graceville
Fri - Jan 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633842 6A at Ortonville L 63-55 F Ortonville
Sat - Jan 22 2:00 PM gameid: 1643190 Arlington L 69-50 F Elkton, SD
Mon - Jan 24 7:15 PM gameid: 1632924 6A at Hillcrest Lutheran Academy PPD Fergus Falls
Fri - Jan 28 7:30 PM C gameid: 1643187 3AA at West Central Area   Barrett
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1634345 6A vs Ashby   Graceville
Fri - Feb 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1631230 6A at Hancock   Hancock
Sat - Feb 12 1:30 PM gameid: 1642372 6A Underwood   UM-Morris
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634444 6A vs Hancock   Graceville
Thu - Feb 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1635163 5A at Bertha-Hewitt   Bertha
Tue - Feb 22 7:15 PM gameid: 1635395 6A vs Battle Lake   Graceville
Thu - Feb 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1635533 6A at Park Christian   Moorhead
Fri - Feb 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635605 6A vs Ortonville   Graceville
Tue - Mar 01 7:30 PM gameid: 1635766 6A at Brandon/Evansville   Evansville