Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 15-0
Section 6-0
Conference 5-0
Away 6-0
Neutral 3-0
Home 6-0
Average 95.5
Class Rank 5 of 126
State Rank 53 of 415
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:30 PM gameid: 1630416 3A at Lac qui Parle Valley W 60-37 F Madison
Fri - Dec 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1630513 3AA at Paynesville Area W 84-57 F Paynesville
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1630724 3AA at New London-Spicer W 76-37 F New London
Thu - Dec 09 7:30 PM gameid: 1630874 3AA vs Litchfield W 43-32 F Morris
Tip-Off Classic
Sat - Dec 11 6:30 PM gameid: 1636028 5AA vs Blake
W 84-74 F Hopkins
Fri - Dec 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1631308 3AA vs West Central Area W 72-44 F Morris
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1631554 2A at BOLD W 87-60 F Bird Island
Fergus Falls Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 7:30 PM gameid: 1642006 5A vs Pine River-Backus
W 82-53 F Fergus Falls
Wed - Dec 29 7:30 PM gameid: 1642008 8AA at Fergus Falls
W 75-35 F Fergus Falls
Thu - Jan 06 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633069 6A vs Benson W 79-36 F Morris
Sat - Jan 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1641219 6A Hancock W 63-48 F UM-Morris
Thu - Jan 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633421 3AA at Montevideo W 63-52 F Montevideo
Sat - Jan 15 7:30 PM gameid: 1641227 A-District 1 vs Enderlin W 64-54 F Morris
Tue - Jan 18 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633582 6AA vs Sauk Centre W 56-42 F Morris
Fri - Jan 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633841 3AA vs Minnewaska Area W 65-30 F Morris
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634071 6AA vs Melrose   Morris
Thu - Jan 27 7:15 PM gameid: 1634119 3AA vs Redwood Valley   Morris
Sat - Feb 05 3:45 PM gameid: 1642363 6AA Osakis   Alexandria
Thu - Feb 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634873 6A at Benson   Benson
Sat - Feb 12 7:30 PM gameid: 1632609 6A vs Breckenridge   Morris
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635046 3AA vs Montevideo   Morris
Fri - Feb 18 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635260 6AA at Sauk Centre   Sauk Centre
Tue - Feb 22 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635396 3AA at Minnewaska Area   Glenwood
Fri - Feb 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635603 2A vs BOLD   Morris
Tue - Mar 01 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635781 6AA at Melrose   Melrose