Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Greenway

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-7
Section 1-3
Conference 1-3
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-2
Home 1-1
Average 39.4
Class Rank 81 of 126
State Rank 256 of 414
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Dec 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1630536 7A at Bigfork W 58-47 F Bigfork
Sat - Dec 04 5:30 PM gameid: 1630571 6AA at Pine City L 73-45 F Pine City
Fri - Dec 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1631011 7AA at Virginia L 73-67 F Virginia
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1641256 7A at Chisholm L 89-58 F Chisholm
Fri - Dec 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1631367 7AA at Eveleth-Gilbert W 66-62 F/OT Eveleth
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1631500 7A vs Deer River L 84-58 F Coleraine
Aitkin Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 4:00 PM gameid: 1641767 7AA vs Pierz
L 74-72 F/OT Aitkin
Wed - Dec 29 12:00 PM gameid: 1641769 6AA vs Foley
L 76-67 F Aitkin
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1631226 7A vs Littlefork-Big Falls W 82-53 F Coleraine
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM gameid: 1633380 7A at Ely W 63-40 F Ely
Thu - Jan 13 7:15 PM gameid: 1635388 7AA at Crosby-Ironton L 73-49 F Crosby
Mon - Jan 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1632912 7A at Mountain Iron-Buhl W 73-72 F Mountain Iron
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM gameid: 1633642 7A at Hill City   Hill City
Fri - Jan 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1633839 7A vs Northland   Coleraine
Mon - Jan 24 7:15 PM gameid: 1632925 7A vs South Ridge   Coleraine
Thu - Jan 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634161 7AA at International Falls   International Falls
Fri - Jan 28 7:15 PM gameid: 1634203 7A vs Nashwauk-Keewatin   Coleraine
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1634547 7A at North Woods   Cook
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1634842 7A at Nashwauk-Keewatin   Nashwauk
Fri - Feb 11 7:15 PM gameid: 1634968 7AA vs Proctor   Coleraine
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM C gameid: 1635043 7A vs Chisholm   Coleraine
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1635172 7A at Deer River   Deer River
Fri - Feb 25 7:15 PM gameid: 1635704 5A at McGregor   McGregor
Tue - Mar 01 7:15 PM C gameid: 1635770 7AA vs Mesabi East   Coleraine