Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-17
Section 0-8
Conference 5-9
Away 5-8
Neutral 1-0
Home 3-9
Average 55.3
Class Rank 104 of 126
State Rank 325 of 416
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1630414 5A vs Upsala W 72-42 F Grove City
Fri - Dec 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1630482 3A at Central MN Christian L 79-45 F Prinsburg
Mon - Dec 06 7:30 PM gameid: 1630701 3A at Yellow Medicine East W 71-63 F Granite Falls
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1630726 3A vs MACCRAY L 83-68 F Grove City
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM gameid: 1630867 3AA vs New London-Spicer L 77-48 F Grove City
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1631087 5AA vs Dassel-Cokato L 69-55 F Grove City
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1631498 3AA at Montevideo L 74-60 F Montevideo
Thu - Jan 06 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633073 6A at Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa L 68-56 F Brooten
Sat - Jan 08 12:30 PM gameid: 1636332 4AA at St. Paul Washington W 96-72 F Washington
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633260 6AA vs Royalton L 84-66 F Grove City
Mon - Jan 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1632889 3AA at Redwood Valley L 83-52 F Redwood Falls
Tue - Jan 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1633579 6A vs Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg L 74-61 F Grove City
Thu - Jan 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633646 3AA at Eden Valley-Watkins L 80-57 F Eden Valley
Sat - Jan 22 7:00 PM gameid: 1641243 6A Benson W 70-60 F Target Center
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633974 6AA at Maple Lake W 58-37 F Maple Lake
Fri - Jan 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634198 3AA vs Paynesville Area L 58-46 F Grove City
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM C gameid: 1632965 6AA at Holdingford W 61-46 F Holdingford
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634435 6AA vs Holdingford W 72-42 F Grove City
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634672 6A vs Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa L 87-48 F Grove City
Fri - Feb 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634905 6AA at Royalton L 64-59 F Royalton
Thu - Feb 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1635209 6AA at Kimball Area W 68-56 F Kimball
Thu - Feb 24 5:15 PM C gameid: 1635385 3AA vs Eden Valley-Watkins L 76-55 F Grove City
Fri - Feb 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1635594 6AA vs Maple Lake W 66-41 F Grove City
Mon - Feb 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634659 3AA at Paynesville Area L 77-53 F Paynesville
Thu - Mar 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633724 6AA vs Kimball Area L 81-66 F Grove City

Playoffs - Section 3AA Boys Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Mar 05 7:00 PM 3AA at New London-Spicer L 81-36 F New London