Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Barnesville

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 14-11
Section 6-9
Conference 5-7
Away 5-5
Neutral 2-0
Home 7-6
Average 88.9
Class Rank 56 of 126
State Rank 204 of 416
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Dec 03 7:30 PM gameid: 1630486 8AAA at Detroit Lakes L 77-58 F Detroit Lakes
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1630718 8AA vs Wadena-Deer Creek W 82-60 F Barnesville
Fri - Dec 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630950 8AA vs Perham W 57-52 F/OT Barnesville
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1631089 6A at Breckenridge W 66-47 F Breckenridge
Thu - Dec 16 7:30 PM C gameid: 1631227 8AA at Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton L 68-51 F Glyndon
Tue - Dec 21 8:00 PM C gameid: 1631591 8AA vs Frazee W 69-25 F Barnesville
Willmar Tournament
Wed - Dec 29 3:45 PM gameid: 1641669 3A vs Central MN Christian
W 57-46 F/OT Willmar
Thu - Dec 30 3:45 PM gameid: 1641673 3A vs MACCRAY
W 72-71 F Willmar
Fri - Jan 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1641213 8AA vs Warroad L 82-66 F Barnesville
Sat - Jan 08 11:45 AM gameid: 1633175 8A vs Badger/Greenbush-Middle River W 69-42 F Barnesville
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM gameid: 1633254 8AA at Park Rapids Area W 76-51 F Park Rapids
Tue - Jan 18 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633576 8AA vs Pelican Rapids L 64-59 F Barnesville
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM gameid: 1634070 8AA at Crookston W 80-51 F Crookston
Thu - Jan 27 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634109 8AA at Perham L 60-55 F Perham
Mon - Jan 31 7:30 PM C gameid: 1632599 8AA at Hawley L 78-63 F Hawley
Fri - Feb 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634429 8AA vs Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton L 64-57 F Barnesville
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM gameid: 1634809 6A at NCE/U-H W 76-49 F Twin Valley
Sat - Feb 12 6:15 PM C gameid: 1642376 8AA at Frazee W 63-46 F Frazee
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635030 8AA vs Hawley L 69-65 F Barnesville
Thu - Feb 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1633715 3AA vs Minnewaska Area W 42-38 F Barnesville
Thu - Feb 24 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634870 6A vs Breckenridge W 66-49 F Barnesville
Fri - Feb 25 7:30 PM gameid: 1635247 6A vs New York Mills L 77-49 F Barnesville
Tue - Mar 01 7:30 PM gameid: 1635758 6A vs Wheaton/Herman-Norcross W 65-63 F Barnesville
Fri - Mar 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635380 8AA at Pelican Rapids L 67-58 F/2OT Pelican Rapids

Playoffs - Section 8AA Boys Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Mar 10 7:00 PM 8AA vs Park Rapids Area L 71-55 F Barnesville