Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

LMAC

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 11-3
Section 4-1
Conference 0-0
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-0
Home 6-0
Average 71.5
Class Rank 45 of 122
State Rank 152 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 11 4:30 PM gameid: 1652240 4AAA at St. Paul Harding W 11-1 F
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1652544 4AA at Mounds Park Academy L 6-3 F Mounds Park Academy
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM gameid: 1652887 4AA vs Minnehaha Academy W 5-0 F Liberty Classical Academy
Mon - Apr 25 4:30 PM gameid: 1654531 4A at Academy for Sciences & Ag W 7-2 F
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM gameid: 1651985 4AA vs Minneapolis Roosevelt PPD Liberty Classical Academy
Wed - May 04 4:30 PM gameid: 1654532 5AA at PACT Charter W 6-2 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM gameid: 1651300 4A vs New Life Academy W 4-3 F Liberty Classical Academy
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM gameid: 1654533 4A vs Academy for Sciences & Ag W 9-4 F Liberty Classical Academy
Wed - May 11 4:30 PM gameid: 1652886 4A vs Chesterton Academy W 6-3 F Liberty Classical Academy
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM gameid: 1651352 4AA vs Nova Classical Academy W 3-2 F Liberty Classical Academy
Fri - May 13 4:15 PM gameid: 1652786 4A at Heritage Christian L 4-1 F
Sat - May 14 12:00 PM gameid: 1651358 4AA at St. Agnes W 10-6 F
Tue - May 17 4:00 PM gameid: 1652792 5AA at West Lutheran/Maranatha L 12-6 F
Fri - May 20 4:15 PM gameid: 1651288 4AA at St. Croix Prep W 5-2 F
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM gameid: 1654816 6AA vs Spectrum W 2-1 F Liberty Classical Academy