Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

North Woods

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-13
Section 3-7
Conference 1-8
Away 4-7
Neutral 0-1
Home 0-5
Average 30.3
Class Rank 87 of 119
State Rank 327 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Apr 09 11:00 AM C gameid: 1651774 7AA at Mesabi East L 13-2 F
Mon - Apr 11 4:30 PM gameid: 1651763 7A at Carlton PPD
Fri - Apr 22 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651769 7A vs Northeast Range Report Score
Fri - Apr 22 6:30 PM C gameid: 1652635 7AA Rock Ridge L 4-1 F Proctor
Mon - Apr 25 4:30 PM gameid: 1651771 7A vs Wrenshall PPD
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1654526 7AA at Mesabi East L 14-8 F
Thu - Apr 28 5:00 PM C gameid: 1654529 7A at Cherry L 4-3 F
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651773 7A vs Ely L 2-0 F
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651776 7A vs Mountain Iron-Buhl Report Score
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM gameid: 1651777 5A at Hill City/Northland W 14-11 F Hill City
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651779 7A at Cherry L 13-4 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM gameid: 1651781 7A at Littlefork-Big Falls W 3-1 F
Tue - May 10 6:30 PM gameid: 1651767 7A at Littlefork-Big Falls W 8-4 F
Wed - May 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652654 7AA at International Falls L 15-5 F
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651784 7A at Northeast Range W 11-6 F
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651785 7A at Mountain Iron-Buhl L 14-2 F
Thu - May 19 4:00 PM gameid: 1651786 7A vs Cook County L 8-0 F
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM gameid: 1647390 7AA vs Pequot Lakes L 18-2 F/5
Tue - May 24 4:30 PM gameid: 1651789 7A at Deer River L 4-3 F
Thu - May 26 4:30 PM gameid: 1651791 7AA vs Greenway L 10-0 F
Fri - May 27 4:30 PM gameid: 1651765 7A vs Chisholm L 5-2 F