Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Carlton

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 3-12
Section 2-10
Conference 2-6
Away 0-8
Neutral 0-1
Home 3-3
Average 25.8
Class Rank 101 of 119
State Rank 341 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Apr 05 4:30 PM gameid: 1652317 7AA at Mesabi East PPD
Mon - Apr 11 4:30 PM gameid: 1651763 7A vs North Woods PPD
Fri - Apr 15 4:00 PM gameid: 1652333 5A at Hill City/Northland PPD Hill City
Mon - Apr 25 4:30 PM gameid: 1652345 7A at Deer River PPD
Tue - Apr 26 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652350 7A vs Wrenshall Report Score
Wed - Apr 27 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652352 7A vs Wrenshall W 21-0 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652353 7A at Barnum L 6-1 F
Mon - May 02 4:00 PM gameid: 1652321 7A vs Cromwell-Wright L 3-1 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652367 7AA vs Two Harbors L 20-4 F
Thu - May 05 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652370 7AA at Moose Lake-Willow River L 12-5 F
Tue - May 10 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652375 7A at South Ridge L 11-0 F/5
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652382 7A vs Barnum Report Score
Mon - May 16 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652329 7A at Silver Bay L 10-0 F
Tue - May 17 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652389 7A vs Cook County L 14-0 F
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1652395 7A at Chisholm L 10-0 F/5
Fri - May 20 12:00 PM gameid: 1654645 7A at Ely L 12-2 F/6
Fri - May 20 5:00 PM gameid: 1652400 7A Cherry L 18-1 F Ely
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM gameid: 1654818 7A at Cherry L 27-3 F
Tue - May 24 4:00 PM gameid: 1652401 7A vs Littlefork-Big Falls W 8-7 F
Thu - May 26 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652344 5A vs McGregor W 7-1 F
Thu - May 26 4:30 PM gameid: 1651790 7A at Mountain Iron-Buhl L 12-0 F/5