Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Winona/Winona Cotter

High School Wrestling
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 0-0
Section 0-0
Conference 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-0
Average 0.0
Class Rank (TBD)
State Rank (TBD)
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1626851 2AA at Mankato West   Mankato West
Thu - Dec 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1627546 1AAA Northfield   Austin
Thu - Dec 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1627548 1AAA at Austin   Austin
Sat - Dec 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1627744 at FCLMC   Fillmore Central
Wed - Dec 29 7:00 PM gameid: 1628949 Adam-Frienship WI   La Crosse Center
Thu - Dec 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1628950 at Zumbrota-Mazeppa   La Crosse Center
Thu - Jan 06 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629197 1AAA at Owatonna   Owatonna
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629683 2AA Mankato East   Faribault
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629685 1AAA at Faribault   Faribault
Sat - Jan 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1629796 at Plainview-Elgin-Millville   Plainview
Thu - Jan 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1630608 1AAA vs Rochester Mayo   Winona
Sat - Jan 22 7:00 PM gameid: 1630686 at Eastview   Eastview
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1631829 1AAA at Rochester John Marshall   Rochester John Marshall
Sat - Jan 29 7:00 PM gameid: 1631956 at Lake City   Lake City
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1632235 1AAA vs Rochester Century   Winona
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1632236 1A vs St. Charles   Winona
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1632351 1AA vs Albert Lea Area   Winona