Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Brainerd

High School Lacrosse (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-7
Section 3-6
Conference 1-4
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Home 3-4
Average 48.3
Class Rank 53 of 79
State Rank 53 of 79
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Apr 16 1:30 PM gameid: 1650084 8A vs Providence Academy L 13-1 F
Tue - Apr 19 7:00 PM C gameid: 1647143 8A at St. Cloud Area L 16-7 F St. Cloud Tech
Thu - Apr 21 6:00 PM C gameid: 1650086 8A vs Sartell/Sauk Rapids L 15-5 F
Mon - Apr 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1650088 8A vs Rocori W 12-0 F
Thu - Apr 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1647147 8A vs St. Cloud Area L 10-5 F
Fri - Apr 29 6:30 PM gameid: 1650090 7A at Grand Rapids W 5-4 F Grand Rapids
Tue - May 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1649875 7A vs Chisago Lakes Area L 14-4 F
Thu - May 05 7:00 PM gameid: 1649876 8A vs Becker W 15-6 F
Mon - May 09 6:00 PM C gameid: 1650093 8A at Sartell/Sauk Rapids L 12-10 F Sartell
Thu - May 12 7:00 PM C gameid: 1650094 8A at Rocori PPD Cold Spring
Mon - May 16 6:00 PM gameid: 1649884 8A at Big Lake W 16-7 F Big Lake
Tue - May 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1650095 7A vs Grand Rapids W 8-7 F
Fri - May 20 6:00 PM gameid: 1649888 8A at Monticello L 15-3 F