Minnesota-Scores.net

MN Scores >> Boys: FB Soc BB Hock WR Base Lax Girls: VB Soc BB Hock SB Lax

Twitter Facebook G+

ND Scores >> Boys: FB Soc BB Hock WR Base          Girls: VB Soc BB Hock SB

Twitter Facebook G+

Submit a Score | Radio | FAQ | Tiebreaker Margin | Advertising | NFL QRF | Contact | About | Message Boards

Basketball (B) Games
School Year:

No Score Reported for These Games:

Mon, January 27, 2020
Liberty Classical Academy vs. Hmong Academy
Red Lake vs. Laporte
St. Clair vs. Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop

Thu, January 23, 2020
Northome/Kelliher vs. Lake of the Woods

Tue, January 21, 2020
Lakes International Language Academy vs. Venture Academy

Mon, January 20, 2020
Perham vs. Frazee

Sat, January 18, 2020
Robbinsdale Armstrong vs. St. Louis Park
St. Paul Washington vs. St. Agnes

Fri, January 17, 2020
Minneapolis Roosevelt vs. Minneapolis North
Simley vs. Henry Sibley
Spring Grove vs. Grand Meadow
Blooming Prairie vs. United South Central
Northland vs. Greenway
Moose Lake-Willow River vs. Floodwood
Academy for Sciences & Ag vs. Hiawatha Collegiate
Laporte vs. Pine River-Backus

Thu, January 16, 2020
Alden-Conger vs. Glenville-Emmons
Warren-Alvarado-Oslo vs. Lake of the Woods

Sat, January 4, 2020
Fridley vs. White Bear Lake

Sat, December 28, 2019
Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart vs. Cleveland
Wrenshall vs. Chisholm
St. Paul Academy vs. St. Paul Johnson

Fri, December 20, 2019
Chesterton Academy vs. Avail Academy

Tue, December 10, 2019
Lake of the Woods vs. Bug-O-Nay-Ge-Shig

Mon, December 9, 2019
Thunder Bay vs. Cook County

Tue, December 3, 2019
MN Academy for the Deaf vs. Groves Academy

Are we missing a
GAME or SCORE?

Send it to us!
1998-2020 Eleven Seven Corp - Powered by MNSOnet at net.minnesotasportsonline.com
PrepGIANT.com NetworkMinnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report Score | Coach Login
Tournament Brackets | CraigOlsonSports | PheasantCountry |