Minnesota-Scores.net

MN Scores >> Boys: FB Soc BB Hock WR Base Lax Girls: VB Soc BB Hock SB Lax

Twitter Facebook G+

ND Scores >> Boys: FB Soc BB Hock WR Base          Girls: VB Soc BB Hock SB

Twitter Facebook G+

Submit a Score | Radio | FAQ | Tiebreaker Margin | Advertising | NFL QRF | Contact | About | Message Boards

Soccer (G) Games
School Year:

No Score Reported for These Games:

Wed, September 19, 2018
Fridley vs. Mounds Park Academy
St. Paul Como Park vs. St. Paul Highland Park

Tue, September 18, 2018
Twin Cities Academy/Great River vs. Chesterton Academy

Mon, September 17, 2018
Concordia Academy vs. PACT Charter
Northfield vs. Blake
Hiawatha Collegiate vs. Hmong Academy
Monticello vs. Holy Family Catholic
Red Wing vs. Pine Island/Zumbrota-Mazeppa
Lake City vs. Plainview-Elgin-Millville

Sat, September 15, 2018
Walker-Hackensack-Akeley/CL-B vs. Melrose

Thu, September 13, 2018
Minneapolis Roosevelt vs. Minneapolis Southwest
St. Charles/L-A vs. Plainview-Elgin-Millville

Tue, September 11, 2018
Minneapolis Henry vs. Columbia Heights

Sat, September 8, 2018
Concordia Academy vs. Nova Classical Academy
St. Louis Park vs. Minneapolis Southwest

Thu, September 6, 2018
Minneapolis Henry vs. Minneapolis Roosevelt

Wed, September 5, 2018
St. Paul Academy vs. Simley

Tue, September 4, 2018
St. Cloud Apollo vs. Sartell-St. Stephen
Pine Island/Zumbrota-Mazeppa vs. Henry Sibley
Brainerd vs. Sauk Rapids-Rice
St. John's Prep vs. Becker
Rochester Mayo vs. Rochester John Marshall

Thu, August 30, 2018
Worthington vs. Sioux Falls Christian

Tue, August 28, 2018
Trinity School vs. Nova Classical Academy

Mon, August 27, 2018
Stewartville vs. St. Charles/L-A

Are we missing a
GAME or SCORE?

Send it to us!
1998-2018 Eleven Seven Corp - Powered by MNSOnet at net.minnesotasportsonline.com
PrepGIANT.com NetworkMinnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report Score | Coach Login
Tournament Brackets | CraigOlsonSports | PheasantCountry |