Minnesota-Scores.net

MN Scores >> Boys: FB Soc BB Hock WR Base Lax Girls: VB Soc BB Hock SB Lax

Twitter Facebook G+

ND Scores >> Boys: FB Soc BB Hock WR Base          Girls: VB Soc BB Hock SB

Twitter Facebook G+

Submit a Score | Radio | FAQ | Tiebreaker Margin | Advertising | NFL QRF | Contact | About | Message Boards

Basketball (B) Games
School Year:

No Score Reported for These Games:

Tue, February 19, 2019
Shattuck-St. Mary's vs. Lakes International Language Academy
Kaleidoscope Charter vs. High School for the Recording Arts
Avail Academy vs. MN Academy for the Deaf

Sun, February 17, 2019
Superior vs. Grand Rapids

Fri, February 15, 2019
East Central vs. Ogilvie
Sibley East vs. Tri-City United

Thu, February 14, 2019
Luverne vs. Marshall
Medford vs. Glenville-Emmons
Northome/Kelliher vs. Laporte
Central MN Christian vs. Dawson-Boyd
Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg vs. Renville County West

Tue, February 12, 2019
Hudson vs. Minnetonka
Lanesboro vs. Lyle/Austin Pacelli

Mon, February 11, 2019
Lincoln International vs. High School for the Recording Arts

Thu, February 7, 2019
Flandreau Indian vs. Luverne

Tue, February 5, 2019
Alden-Conger vs. Lanesboro

Mon, February 4, 2019
Mahnomen/Waubun vs. Red Lake County

Thu, January 31, 2019
Shattuck-St. Mary's vs. Liberty Classical Academy
Rothsay vs. Hancock

Tue, January 29, 2019
Minnesota Transitions Charter vs. Robbinsdale Cooper
International Falls vs. Greenway
Breckenridge vs. Barnesville
New Ulm vs. Jordan

Mon, January 28, 2019
North Lakes Academy vs. Shattuck-St. Mary's
Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop vs. St. Clair

Tue, January 15, 2019
Fond du Lac Ojibwe vs. Minnesota Transitions Charter

Tue, January 8, 2019
Littlefork-Big Falls vs. Laporte

Are we missing a
GAME or SCORE?

Send it to us!
1998-2019 Eleven Seven Corp - Powered by MNSOnet at net.minnesotasportsonline.com
PrepGIANT.com NetworkMinnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report Score | Coach Login
Tournament Brackets | CraigOlsonSports | PheasantCountry |