Minnesota-Scores.net

MN Scores >> Boys: FB Soc BB Hock WR Base Lax Girls: VB Soc BB Hock SB Lax

Twitter Facebook G+

ND Scores >> Boys: FB Soc BB Hock WR Base          Girls: VB Soc BB Hock SB

Twitter Facebook G+

Submit a Score | Radio | FAQ | Tiebreaker Margin | Advertising | NFL QRF | Contact | About | Message Boards

Basketball (B) Games
School Year:

No Score Reported for These Games:

Sat, December 15, 2018
Winona Cotter/Hope Lutheran, TBA, TBA, La Crosse Aquinas
Fridley vs. Minneapolis Roosevelt
Sibley-Ocheyedan vs. Ellsworth
Detroit Lakes vs. Alexandria
Bloomington Jefferson vs. Minneapolis Washburn
New Ulm Cathedral vs. St. Clair
Mabel-Canton vs. South Winneshiek (IA)

Fri, December 14, 2018
St. Paul Como Park vs. Prairie Seeds Academy
Prairie Seeds Academy vs. Park of Cottage Grove
Bethlehem Academy vs. Medford
St. Louis Park vs. Minnehaha Academy
Martin County West vs. Westbrook-Walnut Grove
Academy for Sciences & Ag vs. Liberty Classical Academy

Thu, December 13, 2018
Academy for Sciences & Ag vs. Metro Schools College Prep
Edgerton vs. Heron Lake-Okabena

Wed, December 12, 2018
Shattuck-St. Mary's vs. MN Academy for the Deaf

Tue, December 11, 2018
Avail Academy vs. International School of MN/Eagle Ridge
Winona vs. Albert Lea

Mon, December 10, 2018
Academy for Sciences & Ag vs. Chesterton Academy

Sat, December 8, 2018
Hill-Murray vs. Richfield

Thu, December 6, 2018
Hmong Academy vs. Academy for Sciences & Ag

Tue, December 4, 2018
Minneapolis Edison vs. Prairie Seeds Academy
E.C.H.O. Charter vs. Community Christian

Sat, December 1, 2018
LeRoy-Ostrander vs. Wabasha-Kellogg
Heron Lake-Okabena vs. MACCRAY
Glenville-Emmons vs. Hope Academy
Adrian vs. Russell-Tyler-Ruthton

Tue, November 27, 2018
Community Christian vs. New Century Academy

Are we missing a
GAME or SCORE?

Send it to us!
1998-2018 Eleven Seven Corp - Powered by MNSOnet at net.minnesotasportsonline.com
PrepGIANT.com NetworkMinnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report Score | Coach Login
Tournament Brackets | CraigOlsonSports | PheasantCountry |