MN Scores >> Boys: FB Soc BB Hock WR Base Lax Girls: VB Soc BB Hock SB Lax

Twitter Facebook G+

ND Scores >> Boys: FB Soc BB Hock WR Base          Girls: VB Soc BB Hock SB

Twitter Facebook G+

Submit a Score | Radio | FAQ | Tiebreaker Margin | Advertising | NFL QRF | Contact | About | Message Boards

Sunday, May 23, 2010
Lacrosse (B)
Share Share
Print this Story
Email this Story
Benilde-St. Margaret's
Champlin Park
Eden Prairie
Holy Angels
Maple Grove

Finalists chosen for Mr. Lacrosse

By David La Vaque, Star Tribune

Bailey Dodds, a senior attacker for No. 2 Benilde-St. Margaret's, is a finalist for Mr. Lacrosse. Photo courtesy bsmsports.org

The 12 finalists for the inaugural Mr. Lacrosse award have been announced. The Mr. Lacrosse banquet starts at 11:30 a.m. on Sunday, June 6 at the St. Paul River Centre. Tickets are $25 per person and can be ordered from the Minnesota Minute Men website: www.minnesotaminutemen.com

Robbie Barnhart, The Blake School
Ryan Butts, Benilde-St. Margaretís
Bailey Dodds, Benilde-St. Margaretís
Jon Hagen, Woodbury
Tyler Lorinser, Chaska
Luke McNamara, Holy Angels
Kyle Mork, Totino Grace
Matt Murphy, Eden Prairie
Giuseppe Palermo, Totino Grace
Steve Patterson, The Blake School
Alex Veldhuis, Maple Grove
Justin Vossen, Eastview

And the two goalie finalists are:
Andrew Blaeser, Champlin Park
Lowell Fluke, The Blake School

CLICK HERE to read the full article. Courtesy: Star Tribune

Copyright © 1998-2021 BKZ Sports
Minnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report Score | Tournament Brackets